logo

Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Bracelet


Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Medical ID Bracelet icon





Putting the "fun" back in functional, this unique medical ID is a great choice for people of all ages!

  • Durable, surgical-grade stainless steel ID is easy to care for and the most scratch resistant of metals
  • Stainless steel mesh bands – fits wrists from 15 - 20cm with adjustable sizing
  • Interchangeable to fit our Sleek silicone bands or any standard width “cause” bracelets - look for additional silicone colour options like Earth Tones, Coastal, Sparkle and Mighty Bundles after entering engraving information
  • Need Sizing Help? View Sizing Instructions
  •    $48.99

    Item #381

    Add to Cart  


Stainless Steel Sleek Red Outline Bracelet Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Bracelet Onyx Silicone Sleek Rose Gold Silicone Sleek Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Sparkle Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Earth Tone Bundle Pack Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet Silicone Sleek Coastal Bundle Pack

Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Bracelet

  • Brushed finish stainless steel ID on stainless steel mesh band
  • Medical emblem in red outline
  • Weight: 26 grams
  • Engraved ID size approximately 13.6 mm x 40.4 mm
  • Personalised engraving
  • Fits wrists from 15 - 20cm with adjustable sizing
  • Four lines of engraving available
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Mesh band 12 mm width

Number of Reviews: 377,



Reviewer: Debra P.
Thu Oct 01, 2017: I really like my bracelet; I have very small wrist so it (the plate) is just a little big for me but works fine.


Reviewer: Renee R.
Tue Sep 29, 2017: My Mother loves this because it doesn’t look like one of the old fashioned kind. Very nice quality


Reviewer: Suzanne V.
Mon Sep 28, 2017:


Reviewer: Richard G.
Sat Sep 26, 2017: Product is good quality but it took too long to receive.


Reviewer: Wendy L.
Thu Sep 24, 2017: my second one - just love the ’re-sizing’ capability of this bracelet


Reviewer: Bill S.
Wed Sep 23, 2017: The ease of taking this item on and off.


Reviewer: Merle T.
Sat Sep 19, 2017:


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 19, 2017: excellent quality. only fault is the red is so dim ou can’t see it.


Reviewer: Edna C.
Sat Sep 19, 2017: I like the mesh bracelet. Small and attractive. But, It would be much more useful to the medical professionals if the engraving was deeper and darkened. The wording is not very easy to see or read.


Reviewer: Andy H.
Fri Sep 18, 2017: It is sufficient for my purpose. I have no complaints.


Reviewer: Ursula S.
Sat Sep 12, 2017:


Reviewer: Kathleen R.
Sat Sep 12, 2017: Like the clasp and the style.


Reviewer: David Brown
Thu Aug 20, 2017: Stylish,perfect for requirement.


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 20, 2017: Wish there was a guide included on how to size it. But very nice.


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 20, 2017: I love it and goes with most of my other jewelry .


Reviewer: Andrea
Wed Aug 19, 2017: Very much impressed


Reviewer: Tayla P.
Sun Aug 16, 2017: I like the look and feel of thist bracelet very much. It is adjustable, which is a hugh plus for me. Also, it looks casual and cool for a younger person unlike most of the medical id options.


Reviewer: Michael W.
Sun Aug 16, 2017: Exactly as described


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 15, 2017: Very pleased with it


Reviewer: James T.
Wed Aug 12, 2017: it is very sturdy and looks classy. I hope the clasp holds.


Reviewer: Jessica T.
Mon Aug 10, 2017: I like my new medical bracelet.


Reviewer: Maria G.
Sun Aug 09, 2017: Excellent


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 08, 2017: It was awesome, exactly what I wanted


Reviewer: Monrosa J.
Sat Aug 08, 2017: Extremely well made. I love it.


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 05, 2017: Great


Reviewer: Carol S.
Sun Aug 02, 2017: I like the modern look of the mesh bracelet and the ease of getting it on and off.


Reviewer: Ron D.
Sat Aug 01, 2017: Very difficult for us to get the clasp closed. Comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Zach S.
Fri Jul 31, 2017: Great but wish there had been a few more spaces across for info.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 30, 2017: Excellent fit very comfortable and stylish to wear. I feel the engraving should have the letters coloured to be more readable. Aussie


Reviewer: Joseph E.
Wed Jul 29, 2017: Quite happy with it.


Reviewer: Joseph C.
Fri Jul 24, 2017: Very durable, clean and comfortable.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 24, 2017: I wish the print was darker.


Reviewer: Victor H.
Mon Jul 20, 2017: Very well made comfortable to wear does not bind on my wrist. Good quality.


Reviewer: Carlton S.
Sat Jul 18, 2017: Very well made and easy to adjust and put on and to tahe off and looks good with my dress clothes.


Reviewer: Al M.
Thu Jul 16, 2017: I am very impressed with the workmanship of the product and the service that went along with it.


Reviewer: Debbie J.
Thu Jul 16, 2017: I love the weight,size,fit and style of this bracelet.


Reviewer: Paul P.
Tue Jul 14, 2017: Great quality. Exactly what I wanted. Looks great


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 13, 2017:


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 13, 2017: Quality, reasonable price and practical


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 10, 2017: Very good quality. Could use a better method of engraving, one that is more readily visible.


Reviewer: Charlie W.
Sat Jul 04, 2017: I am very pleased with the product


Reviewer: Deanna C.
Fri Jul 03, 2017: I didn’t receive any directions on how to adjust my bracelet, I eventually figured it out.


Reviewer: Roxanne B.
Fri Jul 03, 2017: Gorgeous look. Received several compliments on it.


Reviewer: Elizabeth K.
Thu Jul 02, 2017: Pretty as well as functional size easily adjusted


Reviewer: Daphne L.
Wed Jul 01, 2017: very pleased, engraving correct, looks like jewllery.


Reviewer:
Sun Jun 28, 2017: bracelet looks good and is adjustable


Reviewer: Linda
Sat Jun 27, 2017: Over all I like it, but the medical id part slides on the bracelet and I am not crazy about that.


Reviewer: Michael M.
Sat Jun 27, 2017: convenient especially the bands. absolutely have to wear one with the conditions i have, in case of an emergency.


Reviewer: Norma D.
Fri Jun 19, 2017:


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 03, 2017: beautifully made, fit perfectly, very comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Judy B.
Fri May 29, 2017: Info a little light. Looks good but I need to turn it to read info.


Reviewer:
Thu May 28, 2017:


Reviewer: Peter F.
Thu May 28, 2017: Good product


Reviewer: Kimberley S.
Tue May 26, 2017: Very very nice.


Reviewer:
Sat May 23, 2017: sturdy and durable for me.


Reviewer:
Thu May 21, 2017: Nice


Reviewer: B. Gay M.
Tue May 19, 2017: It is very comfortable to wear and I’m glad to have it..


Reviewer: Ed D.
Sun May 17, 2017:


Reviewer: Bill K.
Sat May 16, 2017:


Reviewer:
Wed May 06, 2017: Great quality and easy to adjust


Reviewer:
Tue May 05, 2017:


Reviewer: Stephen F.
Wed Apr 29, 2017: Fits and looks good


Reviewer: Eugene M.
Mon Apr 27, 2017:


Reviewer: Tifany B.
Mon Apr 20, 2017: Nice and like the adjustable band, but kind of difficult to work the clasp.


Reviewer: Edward L.
Mon Apr 20, 2017: Nice product , well made and very attractive.


Reviewer: Dorcas H.
Fri Apr 17, 2017: Very attractive. Lots of compliments.


Reviewer: Sandra S.
Wed Apr 15, 2017:


Reviewer: Diane M.
Wed Apr 15, 2017:


Reviewer: Margaret A.
Thu Apr 09, 2017: liked it


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 08, 2017: have a little trouble with the clasp. I thought the delivery was VERY long considering the amount of extra money I paid for faster delivery.


Reviewer: Cynthia C.
Wed Apr 08, 2017: I like the look.


Reviewer: Irene T.
Wed Mar 25, 2017: It is the only one I can size myself and I still need to take it to my jeweler to have the engraving darkened with an industrial permanent marker to it is easier to see.


Reviewer: Bill S.
Fri Mar 20, 2017: Wish there was more area on the bracelet like the back to use like adding your name and blood type, these are expensive I.D.’s lacking of space for important info.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 05, 2017:


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 05, 2017: Ipurchased this for my son paul he says he has gotton so many compliments so that says it all


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 05, 2017: Great quality, no worries about fitting this bracelet has lots of adjustment 😊


Reviewer: Frances J.
Wed Mar 04, 2017: very nice looking. clasp is a little tricky at first


Reviewer: John S.
Tue Mar 03, 2017: I like it but it slides on the bracelet. Do you have any stops for that?


Reviewer: Pamela D.
Tue Feb 17, 2017: Very nice, but you hardly see the red symbol. The red is very faded. Still, I like it.


Reviewer: Don P.
Sun Feb 08, 2017:


Reviewer: Karen K.
Sat Feb 07, 2017: good quality; nice looking bracelet that will encourage me to wear it all the time


Reviewer: Hector N.
Fri Feb 06, 2017:


Reviewer: Charles C.
Fri Feb 06, 2017: tight fit. have large wrist. you 8 just closes.


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 04, 2017: Great.


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 03, 2017: The mesh bracelet was the selling point,not having to worry about length or removing links. overall though it is over priced.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 27, 2017: I like that the medical bracelt looks like jewelry. I also like the it is adjustable.


Reviewer: Alex M.
Tue Jan 27, 2017: Acceptable


Reviewer: Leisha D.
Sun Jan 25, 2017: I have one problem the name plate slides around on the bracelet, not very sleek in that aspect, but overall like my bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 24, 2017: perfect,stylish and pretty


Reviewer: Navidad C.
Sat Jan 24, 2017: This in perfect and beautiful, I m so happy with it tanks.


Reviewer: Pam M.
Fri Jan 23, 2017: I like it, but realize I probably won’t want to wear it at work since I work in a factory and it will get scratched. So I am waiting for my online coupon to get money off of my next purchase which will be a necklace. I sent in the card that came with it that had to be signed by my doctor saying everything was correct on it.


Reviewer: Jeanne C.
Thu Jan 22, 2017: Comfortable seems to be secure and durable


Reviewer: Judy B.
Wed Jan 21, 2017: It is so attractive and comfortable.


Reviewer:
Mon Jan 19, 2017: Have yet to be able to wear because the band size has not been adjusted. Appears to be fine, however.


Reviewer:
Sun Jan 18, 2017: Attractive bracelet, good quality, the inscription is legible and correct. The red needs to be bolder, already have had a nurse overlook the bracelet.


Reviewer: Gracie C.
Sat Jan 10, 2017: It looks good and adjusted to my size fairly well. The price was great.


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 10, 2017: Okay but ID piece slides too much.


Reviewer: Jennifer H.
Fri Jan 09, 2017: The item I ordered is perfect and nice looking. I put off buying a medical jewelry was it was ugly, you have made it functionable and nice to wear, thank you.


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 07, 2017:


Reviewer: Laura B.
Fri Jan 02, 2017: It’s a good fit and I like being able to adjust the size. Your service and delivery was fairly quick. Thank you.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.



JBT Logo
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams